Hello steemit I am Bella and I am managing @artcanhelp blog during @globalschool

I attach 3 photos. In the first picture I captured the night sky in my hometown, Báránd that is a small village near Debrecen where my school is. One of my friends inspired me to use this technique of photography. Namely, how to show the brightness of the stars in the dark sky.IMG_2608.JPG My next photo was taken at the railway station in Debrecen on a rainy autumn day. The curiosity of this photo is that the building is reflected in the water on the ground and it makes the impression that the lines of the building are continued there. In this way I wanted to portray liquidity.IMG_1575.JPG My third photo was taken in the car in winter. I got impressed by the ice giving a natural frame to the road through the windscreen and I wanted to take this photo from an angle that really reflects this effect. In Photoshop I changed the tone into bluish and on the right side of the photo I duplicated the objects. This way the photo got several layers and it really shows a nice perspective. IMG_2087.JPG
.

Bella Takács

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center