Hello Steemit I Iqbal best regards see my art drawing "Asuna yuuki"

P_20170811_010908.jpg

Hello steemit community! Before I am very happy because it has been received in pogram steemit this.

P_20170811_010030.jpg

greetings.

I really like to draw, but just recently for the first try, I like the art of the image may be because I like watching anime hobby, because curious how they make manga so fast Whereas I tried one picture of my character alone the image was copy and paste had a picture of people reached 2 hours. I wonder how! The person who created the manga with one capter 1 just a week to finish it, yes this is just a stupid talk just so do not be considered.

But somehow I am now very fond of drawing on the novelty of a few weeks of experimenting as I am used to this. May have now become one of my hobbies possible.

This picture that I hold in my photo above. May still be ugly in comparison with your picture, knowing I just learned bit by bit.

P_20170811_005715_HDR.jpg
P_20170811_010220.jpg

This is the equipment that I use to learn to draw even the important cheap ones can learn to draw from the expensive use later the picture is getting ugly because not yet proficient in hahaha drawing art.

P_20170811_010601.jpg

Thank you for reading my post hope you always succeed.

Where the sounds of art and image lovers anime lovers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now