RE: RE: Car stuff Holiday photos
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Car stuff Holiday photos

RE: Car stuff Holiday photos

Welcome @video-clips . Ah a car guy! I don't own any decent car (I do like my truck though) but do like to look at car pics. I have been a drag racing fan my entire life. So love that BIG horsepower stuff.

Oh and I owned a comodore 128 (and a vic20 and and a 64) back in the day. My favorite 64 game was a space game with laughable stick graphics called Elite.

Well, again welcome. I will give you a follow and an upvote. Please consider doing the same and visiting my little corner of Steemit and saying Hi. Minnows have to "school" together or we all get lost in this creative content sea.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now