How I Bought A $400K House When I was 21!!!


Hey sorry about the video quality this is my first video on Dtube I had some trouble uploading it. come to think of it this is actually my first video on any social media platform for that matter. I hope you enjoy this video on How I Bought A $400K House At 21! This is a brief explanation on how I was able to buy my first investment property with an FHA Loan and rent it out to pay my mortgage while i live on one floor rent free (AKA house hacking). I hope to later make more videos on my cryptocurrency investments as well.

Links I Spoke about are :
https://www.trulia.com/ - Real estate research website
zillow.com - Real estate research website
https://www.fha.com/calculator_payments - Tools to helpyou qualify for a FHA mortgage

If you enjoyed this video be sure to like repost and share Thanks so much!!

P.S David Hay put me on to steemit and Dtube so shout out to him


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now