Hi I am newbie introduce my self

hi i am new in steemit and i am not good at speaking in english, this introduction paper i translated with google translate. Introduce my name ARIF MUDASIR, but you can call me ARIF. I was born in Alue Barueh on 13 August 1979. I live in Aceh Utara Indonesia. I'm married and have one little girl. I want to know more about steemit, I know steemit on facebook, I read facebook user post that invites to join steemit and I ask him how to register it. I am very glad he responds well, I think he will benefit after I register in steemit but apparently he did not get it.

IMG20171218151210.jpg

thanks to @starlost who has given me this good news and about @ steem-ambassadors who will be ready to help us beginners and thank you very much for inviting us to know the world of steemit

IMG20170903100046.jpg

this is my wife and daughter

I hope my steemians friends can help me to know more about the world of steemit, please support and guidance for me to succeed here.
Follow me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center