Introducing myself! I am Aria.

Finally! After some chatter on steem.chat where I got to know some lovely members of the our Steem community, I am finally posting my ‘introduce yourself’ post!

I would have introduced pizza, as requested by apsu. apsu.png

But I ate it…

Anyway, My name is Aria and I am very excited to be part of this community. Let me tell you a little bit about me. I live in the Netherlands and I study communications and languages. I speak a few language; Dutch, German, English, Arabic, Pashtu, a little bit of Dari and Hebrew. Currently I am taking a break from studying and taking new turns in life!

Until I find an internship to get my bachelor's degree, I will simply do things I never had the time for because of studying. I used to write a lot of poetry but I haven't written anything in over 10 years now. I intend to change that. I also started vlogging and I will be talking about different topics on Dtube as well. I will try to post 2 to 3 times a week on Steemit and once a week on Dtube.

First vlog:

I hope you guys will enjoy my content and I hope it can truly be of value in any/all ways.
If you have any suggestions, comments, feedback or questions, let me know!

Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center