Introduction

Hi
This is me

I'm Russian journalist and editor, assistant of all cultural beginnings, a collector of amazing things.
My English is very bad. Sorry if I speak in broken language.

I am 50 years old. My work involves theatre, lectures, performances and contemporary art .
This is the theater where I worked -- Electrotheatre Stanislavsky (Moscow)

I'm working on other projects for several years, but still like to go to old friends.

This is the last production of Boris Yukhananov, the head of the Electrotheatre Stanislavsky. Opera "Octavia.Trepanation" was shown in Amsterdam

I plan this blog to show you the old Soviet book illustrations and ideological filmstrips. Maybe later I would think something else, but I suggest to watch the good old Soviet images that raised me.

picture via http://kid-book-museum.livejournal.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center