Wow! Finally I'm on board

My name is Samuel Oyewale but on steemit am @araoluwa. I love to read, write and advocate for the less privilege, I also love to do everything in my power to make the world a better place from my little corner, am a motivational speaker, am also and urban and regional planner, I love nature and I love to listen to music, expecially country music and reggae songs.

image

Got to know about steemit from a close friend @nuges and that was 4 months ago, tried all I could do to come on boarf immediately but I got some issues with my mail, but am so happy that I am finally on board, been longing to come around not just to earn but to learn, because I know reading and commenting on other steemers account will make me know something new each ad everyday as we rub minds together

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center