About my self

Hi Guys... Dear fellow, My name is Bhagya you can call me Apurba,From India, I am an educator and also you can say a minnow blogger. I started bloging on WordPress since Agust 2017. And in here thIs is my first post which is written by me, And also you can say minnow Cryptocurrency, ICO analyst,Blogger. I will be very thankful on you guys,if u guys give opportunity to work together, and accept me in this platform to work with all of you.

IMG_20181012_100352.jpg

A new stage begins in which i would like to share about my self. Because of minnow and new user please guide and help me & please follow me to being connect with all of you.

My name is Bhagya and nick name is apurba! I am 24 years old girl.And i am from India.

IMG_20181012_100527.jpg

I am a warm, caring, loving & trustworthy girl. I also love to share a very special bond with all my friends & family. I love to keep secrets & all the people around me confide their problems with me. And like to help people to find solutions to their problems. My aim in life is some special and great without any expectation.

In steemit I make this little introduction about my self, I mentioned some of the points about me that i will try to share with all of you. I hope you like them, and that they offer their support.

#Thank you!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center