First look in Hive-Introducing Myself

Hello Hive world. My name is Dimitris(@apostate), I born in Munich, raised in Ioannina(Greece) and now I'm study in Athens. I have been heard for @Hive from a close friend @nakobia, and the reason where I joined is to know as many as possible creative people.

1.jpg πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

yeah this is me when camera is rollingπŸ˜… πŸ˜…



At the moment I'm senior Mechanical student and when I found the little excuse not to study I prefer to escape of my daily routine with:
IMG_20200516_101214.jpg

climbing πŸ’ πŸ’

traveling,
DSC_0241.jpg

making new fiendsπŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

and listen some awesome music
3.jpg

showing some love #RaisedWrong, to my homies leo and @nakobia ❀️ ❀️ ❀️



I will try to upload things that been related above( or notπŸ˜‹ ) so if you have any advice or some comment to make it happen smoothly feel free to comment below.
Peace out @apostate!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now