Introducing myself to steemit

Entrepreneur – Marketing & Sales Enthusiast – Strategy Consultant

I have started a new journey by founding OrcaSys Pvt. Ltd. in Pune. OrcaSys is a tech start-up focused on products and services in Healthcare, Manufacturing and IT. Under OrcaSys we have sheltered a sub-brand e-HAT - a focused effort towards innovating and strengthening healthcare industry.

I am a Mechanical Engineer and hold a Master degree in Marketing from MIT. I have 8+ years of experience in Sales & Marketing, Sales, Pre-Sales, Business Strategy with several companies such as TATA Technologies, Tridiagonal Solutions, Prolifics Software etc.

In a very short time, I got opportunities to work with the market leaders and have built expertise in Marketing and Sales Strategy and Venture Scaling. Currently, I am enjoying scaling my own start-up vertically and horizontally.

Skills:

Strategic Marketing - Development & Implementation of sales & marketing strategies to meet organizational objectives.

Niche Software & Services Sales - Promoting & Selling Niche Software & Services - developing marketing penetration plan, managing contact discoveries, prospecting and selling technologically Niche Software & Services.

Team Management - Ensuring effective & productive team management through proper work allocation, timely review and by providing the required mentoring. Monitoring and supervising team activities and suggesting improvements in performance.

Hobbies:
I have very few hobbies, I generally like to do painting and sketching. I also write and share facts related to human body and anything that interests me.

Following are few paintings from my collection:

P1.jpg

p2.jpg

p7.jpg

p4.jpg

p6.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now