My First Steemit Post - Let's Make a New Friendships :)

Hello, dear friends!

It is my great pleasure to be part of this wonderful rising community. I regard it as a great possibility to promote something we find interesting, to discuss about it, and to get to know others who are interested in similar topics. I want to emphasize my appreciation to everyone who comments, rates or resteems this and my future posts. As the sign of gratitude, I will mention everyone who shows some kind of contribution to my work. 


About me:

I am passionate lover of raw nature, animals and flowers. I like to travel whenever I get the possibility. I follow sports, particularly tennis and volleyball.



For introductory post, I've choosen to put photo which I took in 2016.

It shows my lovely pets. Unfortunately, the cat from the left side died when it was 10. :( Although they both were males, they loved each other so much. They never fought.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center