Presentation fr/eng

Bonjour, je m'appelle Anthony Aïssi, artiste peintre, née à Ouidah en République du Bénin en 1988. Je me passionne pour l'art, la photographie et l'humour par moment. Peindre c'est à la fois un don et une passion.
Mon objectif sera de vous faire part de mes photos, de mes œuvres et photographies , de mon expérience en tant qu'amoureux d'art , passionné et pratiquant . Tout ceci dans une ambiance humoristique par moment.

English Version

Hello, my name is Anthony Aïssi, artist painter, born in Ouidah in Republic of Benin in 1988. I am passionate about art, photography and humor at times. Painting is both a gift and a passion.
My goal will be to share my photos, my works and photographs, my experience as a lover of art, passionate and practicing. All this in a humorous atmosphere at times.

Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.

Merci pour votre attention.🙏🏽

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now