My very first posting in Steemit (self-introduction)

4DBD5A7C-E846-40CE-91CC-28DCDE228E85.jpeg

Hello dear steemians!
I am a newbie to Steemit and took quite long time to actually write a post...! The photo that I attached here is not myself but one of my favorite one!:) I took it when I was in Chi-town, and it is one of the street lights and I extremely distorted on the brightness that makes this photo cool to me.

I love taking photos, communicate with people (esp. with whom I have never met before!) :) As you all are well aware that nowadays it is really hard to be “yourself” on other widely used social media so, I chose to start ananymously in Steemit. Hope this is not breaking any community rules or something equivalent with that...!

Used to listen to Rock and EDM, but I haven’t had any chance to listen to them in recent hectic years. So, should you have any suggestions, you are most welcomed and please do not hesitate to suggest/recommend! :-)

Main aim to achieve through Steemit is to change myself. Uh...more like to truly be myself. As being someone always thinks too much before stepping forward, I have strong desire to express myself freely without taking too much time to think.

Did not mean to have my very first posting this messy but at the same time, I feel soooooo good to actually start writing something at least!
Thank you for reading and see you soon!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now