Now let me introduce myself @Annie B #INTRODUCEYOURSELF

Of course I was confused when I got here and am still confuse don’t mind me lol
I was seeking for something different totally and found myself here’ hilarious.
Firstly I’m a curious person and I won’t stop until I get to the end of something so it happens that I got into this new stuff called cryptocurrency AirDrop’ yes let me explain a little.
An airdrop for a cryptocurrency is a procedure of distributing new tokens/coins by awarding them in a certain proportion to existing holders of a particular blockchain currency, such as Bitcoin or Ethereum etc.

In simple terms, if you HODL one type of coin, you are automatically eligible to claim other coins/tokens just because you were holding the parent coins/tokens on which airdrop is being done.
That is why this method of coin/token distribution is signifying ‘free droppings’.

Sometimes, there are different reasons and motivations for these airdrops such as forks, marketing, decentralization & distribution etc. There are other reasons too of which we will talk about later in the article.

944FF612-0143-4BB7-9618-27ECED1FC5BD.jpeg

Back to my story I was on this until a friend told me about Bounty she mentioned STEEMIT so I quickly picked interest without knowing what it’s all about and was hoping to get more information from her but she is subtle and I can’t blame her anyways, She have got things to do and I can’t keep bothering her with my own problems so I decided to do it myself and keep reading about it here and FAQ .
Ops!! I almost forgot to introduce myself.

6DC0A103-B89B-43A1-BB75-B0C7D7DBE38D.jpeg

I am Annie Simonpeters am 25 years old from Nigeria I grew up with my family am the first I have two siblings
And big relations,
My parents are business tycoons so I was nurtured into the idea of creating and doing things for yourself.
I mean Most states in Africa barely create job opportunity for her citizens so we work it out ourselves.

I finished from high school 2012 back in the days and got into the university the following year 2013 I studied Educational Management and Policy I have a diploma in Political science.
I graduated from Nmamdi Azikiwe University Awka Nigeria at the year 2017 exactly four years and took few months to get my clearance done with school then serve my country.

9051AF00-D83C-4291-A54D-075EDEDD9B8B.jpeg

5F58637E-6BC1-49BD-A074-F1C934F08759.jpeg

A76532C6-9F28-4787-A15E-6E53FF0B4162.jpeg

Here we do this after you graduate successfully from the university, it’s last for one year,
There is work and salary for the main time after which you go out to the outside world to seek for permanent job and get things done for yourself.
You can see me on my uniform so cute, it’s all fun and I’m enjoying it.

This platform has a lot more to offer other than getting paid for publishing articles, I have been going through posts and comments since I registered and Am glad to see how people display information, articles, stories and also willing to help each other here, thats great am impressed.
I wish to be part this, Get to know and get more information I need from fellow Steemians.

I do appreciate every one here and hope you do have fun reading .
I promise to come back with more interesting articles so soon
Thanks All .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now