Hello, allow me to introduce myself... It's Annieberry here and I am feeling blessed already.

Hello people, it's so good to be finally here. It's been roughly four months I first heard about the steemit social network and due to one reason or the other, I could not join until now.

Okay, How do I feel? I feel good, I feel great.. To be precise, It is absolutely refreshing. I have heard so much about steemit that I knew I had to be on it.

Without wishing to bore you, let me tell you a little about me.

Who is Annieberry

IMG-20180101-WA0021.jpg

My real name is Mary ann, but everyone calls me Annie. I am a young girl, 24 years old, so I guess I am not that young after all.
The Third child of five siblings. Raised by my father who was a former navy seal and my mother a Professor, those are two are probably the most precious gift life gave to me.
I come from a Christian family, where we were all thought that family is everything.
Glad I am finally part of the steemit family.

I am in the final year of my Pilot training program and by the turn of next year I would finally be ready to hit the skies. That would be a dream come true, in more ways than you could imagine.

More about me

IMG-20180101-WA0009.jpg

I love to party, not like every other weekend but whenever it is necessary.
I dance a lot, maybe because I have this uncanny ability to learn new dance moves whenever I pay attention.
Yeah I have a few more hobbies, Like reading and sewing, and watching football.

I picked up sewing from my grandma, and I finally got the Football flu from my Father and my two elder brothers. I can't believe that these days I look forward to watching the champions league and sometimes I do enjoy to argue about Messi and Ronaldo, and who is the best ever.

I always loved reading about things, adventures, love, war to mention but a few.
I hope to learn how to skate in the nearest future.

I would also be penning down a thing or two as the day goes by.
IMG-20180101-WA0017.jpg

I would like to stop here and let you get to know me with time.
I would also like to get to know you beautiful people of the Steemit it community.

My Objectives on steemit

I hope to make new friends, learn new things and also contribute positively to the growth of the community.

I am Glad to be here and hope to grow with every passing day.
Love you guys.
IMG-20180101-WA0020.jpg

Always put a smile on your face because you never can tell if it would be that one thing that lightens up someone else's day.
Hope to hear from you all.
Every love I get would be appreciated.
Thanks for having me.
Long live steemit.
Annieberry.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now