Hello, my steemit friends!!

HelloSteemit.jpg

Hi everyone!

My name is Anna, I'm an illustrator and designer living in amazing Saint-Petersburg, Russia.

I like drawing more than writing therefore there will be only few words)). I’ve graduated from St. Petersburg Stieglitz State Academy of Art and Design as an textile artist. For many years I’ve been working as fabric designer at textile factory and then as creative designer in advertising agency. Now I develop my portfolio on Shutterstock Creativemarket and Redbubble

My inspiration is the magical ornaments of the East, the nature and traditions of people of the world.
I fond of drawing ornate oriental illustrations, floral golden patterns, elements for decoration on different topics – characters, animals, plants, cute houses.

Portfolio.jpg

I have two children who raise and teach me.

Детки.jpg

ThanksSteemit.jpg

Good luck everyone!
Best wishes,

Anna Poguliaeva

Shutterstock Creativemarket Behance Facebook Instagram Redbubble.com

Up-VoteSteemit.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now