# Re introduce myself

image

  • In English

Introduce my name nazarillah i live in Kuta Binjei East Aceh, i am 28 years old i work as welder in PT. Medco BLOCK-A

image

I am a lecture polytechnic lhokseumawe majoring in civil engineering, I graduated in 2008
Before working in medco I once worked in PT. ENGINEERING INDUSTRY as welder, about 2 years I work there, I decided to stop because I want to work in my area

image

image

image

image

I joined in steemit in june 2017, my goal to join only to share my life story, I hope I can be accepted here and have many friends who can share each other when hard or happy

image

image

  • In Indonesian

perkenalkan nama saya nazarillah saya tinggal di kuta binjei aceh timur, umur saya 28 tahun saya bekerja sebagai welder di PT.Medco BLOK-A

saya alumni politeknik lhokseumawe jurusan teknik sipil , saya lulusan tahun 2008
sebelum bekerja di medco saya pernah bekerja di PT.REKAYASA INDUSTRI sebagai welder , sekitar 2 tahun saya bekerja disana , saya putuskan berhenti karena saya ingin bekerja di daerah saya

saya bergabung di steemit pada bulan juni 2017 , tujuan saya bergabung hanya untuk berbagi kisah hidup saya , saya harap saya bisa diterima disini dan mempunyai banyak sahabat yang bisa saling berbagi disaat susah maupun senang

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now