Hi Friends!!!!!!! I am new on this Great Community. and looking for friends


Hello Everyone, 


My name is Sabbir Hossain Anik. I am a student and from dhaka Bangladesh. I am really very grateful to my friend @ronybd for inviting me to this awesome community.

This is me


As I am saying I am a student,  So  that, I have  live a very busy life. I am  completing my study at the college named "Notre Dame College."

Our college 



My hobby is reading books, wacthing movies, and praying. I love to read books, because books can always be true friends. They never demand neither do they complain. This is the way I look upon books. Mostly I read novels.😃


Moving on to favourite movies : Titanic, Romeo & Juliet, Crash, Twilight . Basically the list can go on and on. I must be up to date with the latest movies.



My another hobby is travelling. Travelling means going from one place to another in different purposes. They also explore to see the unseen and know the unknown. The travellers always travel the most beautiful places of the world which uphold the existence of nature.



I believe that the best way to learning is by travelling. There are many ways to learning,  but travelling is the best of all.



Travelling removes our monotony and gives pleasure. Similarly, it also broadens our outlook and refreshes our mind.



There are lots beautiful of place but cox bazar, rangamati, kuakata, bandarban etc. are my favourite.If you want you can visit here😃


I khow this is not enough to get closer. But we can do it together. For this I need your support.😃😃

For support upvote this post and resteem it.You can follow me @aniksh if you wanna see my next article. And don't forget to leave a your comment.😃

Thank you very much for reading till the end!!!✌✌✌

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center