Hallo, I'm Anggi


image


Introduce my name Anggi Melisa, coming from Lhokseumawe City, Aceh, Indonesia. I know Steemit from my lecturer @danisharkani who encourages all the students in my class to take advantage of this platform to do paper-making tasks. Honestly I was initially very scared when hearing this Steemit which he said can detect directly if we do plagiarism.


image


But I have no choice. Maybe this is the best for us students. Understand it, during this time I quoted many other people's work on my paper. But it seems I can not continue anymore because of this Steemit. Hopefully this can be a whip for us to produce original work.


image


I am a second year student at Almuslim University with a main campus in Matang, Bireuen, Aceh. My friends have already have a Steemit account such as @nurdiniati94. Honestly, I do not know much about Steemit yet. Therefore, help from my friends I hope. Hopefully we can be the appropriate friends on this platform. I am always open to every friend regardless of the feathers, because I am a sociable person and have many friends.


image


In addition to being a student, I also teach at a kindergarten in the city of Lhokseumawe. My college major is the Early Childhood Education Study Program. I take this course because I love children. I love to know people in the early days of their growth. Teach them about the basics of life. Touching the innocent souls.


image


Maybe this is what I can say. Hope we can become friends forever. Amen.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center