Yo Steemit - Nice to meet you all!!

(

ABOUT ME....

                       Hei there my fellow Steemit friends! I am Angel from Malaysia and this is my very first #introduceyourself post. I really excited become one of the Steemian here and I would like to thanks Steemit that give me such a great opportunity to join here.

                      I am just an ordinary 21 years old girl that currently doing Bach. Degree of Media and Communication Studies in University Malaya. I quite interest on production and broadcasting stuff that is why I am choosing this course. 

                     Besides I also plan on posting all kinds of content such as motivational poem, fantastic videos and others on Steemit and other social media. Despite I am new here, but I am willing to try my best to put effort into my every content that I upload and hope my content will benefit to the community. I hope I can be inspired by the community and at the same time able to inspire people around me. 

                     Through this platform, hope we can learn and grow together and left nobody behind. So, stay tune of my upcoming content! 

#try not to become the man of success but rather try to become a man of value#



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now