KOWING ME | First time in Steemit

Hi Steemians! Im a newbie here..Im so excited to finally Steem-meet you all! :)

me.jpg
Actually my sister from another parents @starzy, my bestfriend had been telling me about Steemit and she encouraged me to join this group and gave me some advises on what to do about it... All thanks to her!
:kissing_heart:


hunie.jpg
Allow me introduce to you myself... I'm Janell Lim from Philippines. Originally from Zamboanga City but currently living in Cebu. Im 35 years old and happily married to the love of my life @Renanlim with whom I am enjoying a never-ending honeymoon.


four.jpg
I'm a Homeschooling mom of these four amazing human beings. They are the reasons I celebrated Mothers Day yesterday and enjoying the journey of so called motherhood. Anyway, Happy Mothers day to all the SuperMOM out there! cheers to us!!


26112009_10156656876662119_338545024833348012_n.jpg
David is our eldest son he is handsome loving and very obedient son he is our young gentleman in the house. He always helps me doing household chores. His good example as an older brother to his siblings that's why his sisters love him so much. He is smart and fast learner. He loves to sing and dance.


daniel.jpg
Next is Daniel a mini-me of my husband not just the looks but personality too. He is sweet and gifted and way smarter than I am. He is always curious, always trying to figure out how things work. He is passionate and intense. He keeps himself busy by doing artworks, painting, drawing, carpentry and loves catching different insects.


twins.jpg
after two sons, God gave us another gifts not just one but TWO beautiful daughters, Catarina and her twin sister Cazandra. They stole Renan's heart away the minute they came into this world. Their both beautiful, Charming, healthy and happy babies.



family.jpg
They are my answered prayers and my EVERYTHING! and for that I am forever grateful to God Almighty for being so faithful and generous to me...

God bless us all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center