Hello Steemit, this is my introduction post.

Greetings People from Steemit.

My name is Adalyt Villarreal, I was born on October 13, 1995 in the city of Maracaibo, Zulia state - Venezuela, where I currently live.

I am a young Venezuelan, with many goals in life, which I will achieve with the help of my parents and with the favor of God, a woman able to get ahead and achieve everything that I propose in life, dedicated to my studies. My main goal is to graduate as a lawyer and I have little time left to fulfill that dream that I long for with all my heart.

I like to exercise, go to the gym to always be in shape and feel good with myself, I love to look more beautiful every day.

I like to go out and share with my friends, go to the beach, bathe in the pool among many other things.

To end with this post, I want to thank the steemit community for allowing me to be part of this great social network in which I am sure that I will meet many interesting people, which will eventually become my friends.

Thank you Steemians ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now