IT Guy by day, DJ at night! I'm Angel B

Was up everyone!

My name is Angel Blasini, I'm an IT Systems Administrator M-F and on the weekends I DJ at the local pubs and clubs in my area. I'll try and post some of my mixes and you can tell if they're good or trash lol. I'm excited to connect with more people online and dive into this new community. Still new to the crypto space but this is definitely more interesting way to get into it.

I'm 32 yrs old and will be turning 33 years old 2 days before Xmas. I have girlfriend that I have been with for almost two years and we're getting ready to take that next big step and live together so wish me luck!

I'll talk to you all soon.

Here's what I think is a less douchey pic of me than my professional pic in the avatar lol.

Angel B 001.jpg

Here is a link to the first episode of a fifteen episode podcast I was doing. Let me know what you think.

https://angelblive.com/track/954701/angel-b-live-presents-the-dirty-thirty-episode-001

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center