INTRODUCE YOURSELF - My First Steemit Post

HELLO STEEMIANS!
my name is angel ali I am a singer, composer, arranger, music producer and sound engineer it is a pleasure for me to be here in this new and interesting platform. my purpose in it is to please all of you with my content based on the area of ​​art and with freedom I can help you in your musical productions if you have that dream I can also help them in the audiovisual area I make designs for all types of posters I produce edition of videos. I have a Youtube channel called "AngelAliTv" where I show part of my work I am completely ready for any job. They spoke very well to me of steemit I hope to be well received do not hesitate to follow me and present in the comments a cordial greeting to all.FB_IMG_15298670214858585.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now