A new blog is born!

Hello^^

I will come from August.

My boyfriend and I have a love story until July,

Start here anew from August.

And now we are ready to start getting married

To do. Marriage preparation continues even after marriage

But from now on, it will be the beginning ^^

There were a lot of things to prepare for marriage.

Newlyweds, interior, home appliances, newlyweds,

Studio photography, formal dress gabon, groom tuxedo band,

Yangga Honju and Bride Hanbok Gabon, Bridegroom Hanbok Gabon,

Paper Wedding Invitation, Mobile Wedding Invitation,

Reservations for buses for relatives of Seoul, Yongin, and adults

I'm going to order snacks and packing for the guests

There are many. And after marriage, honeymoon, baby

Even parenting!!!

Ah! If you marry your boyfriend, it's too much to go on a trip

I'm excited and excited

Then we'll meet in August!

profileImage.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center