They called me Andrew, and I'd like to get started with Steemit

I live in Kuala Lumpur. I have been producing animation for fifteen years.

Whenever I'm in a GrabCar or Uber (a good way to mingle and to understand the economy, really), I usually get a positive response about my job. Perhaps each of us has a fond memory of a favorite hero or cartoon show we love watching when we were younger. I still watch cartoon shows; do you?

Each time when they asked me which cartoon shows I've produced, I don't seem to be able to offer them any examples that they know. Maybe because I haven't done enough, or they just don't watch TV anymore. I think the latter makes me feel better; haha.

I produced mostly animated series with short contents in the beginning of my career as a producer. Over time, we began to work with other producers mostly in Paris and now, Burbank and Los Angeles. Of late, I've had the opportunity to be involved with TV shows like Mighty Magiswords, Hanazuki, DC Super Hero Girls and Zig & Sharko, just to name some of them. Do you know any of these shows? grin

Besides, Apple computers and iPhone, my other passion is in cryptocurrency. I bought my first satoshis in December 2016 and I've never looked back since. I'm mining altcoins, I joined a crowdsourcing mining pool and I even invited friends to a WhatsApp group I curate about bitcoins. Most of the time, I think they just "mute" the group.

Anyway, my nephew introduced me to Steemit and so I'm introducing myself. I hope to make you a follower and I look forward to reading your stories too!

Best,
Andrew

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center