Hi Steemit! I'm Photography And This is My introduction

Peaceful greetings for all the citizens of steemit.

My name is andri wiranda, I am a 20 year old student. I am studying a bachelor degree majoring in pharmacy at the university of Helvetia.

I have a lot of hobbies including taking pictures of nature and exploring.

These are some of the photos I took and this photo is the work I have edited

Is not my hoby and my education department not in line? haha I also do not understand why can be in pharmacy department when I hoby photographed instead of dispensing medicine.

My work is a photographi and make a video. It's just a side job to add to my daily needs. I am the first child of 3 siblings who must have made me the backbone of the family.

So many of my short introductions. hopefully you can accept my presence here. I love you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now