Introduceyourself

image
Hallo steemit introduced my name Andrian Maulana. I am often greeted by the name of Andrian. I Was Born In aceh Indonesia. Precisely in Mns.Dayah Meunara 06 July 2000, Kecamatan.Kuta prosperous District of Aceh Utara.Saya as a student in SMKN 1 Lhokseumawe which I now sit on the bench 3rd grade SMK.Cita I want to Become a Doctor. My Hoby singing and traveling. For me to be a student it is not easy to face all obstacles and I promise my son Indonesia for the next generation continuous future. Abstinence Surrender💪. Because I am Indonesia

Hallo steemit perkenalkan nama saya Andrian Maulana . Saya sering disapa dengan nama Andrian. Saya Lahir Di aceh Indonesia. Tepatnya di Mns.Dayah Meunara 06 Juli 2000,Kecamatan.Kuta makmur Kabupaten Aceh Utara.Saya sebagai pelajar di SMKN 1 Lhokseumawe yang kini saya duduk di bangku kelas 3 SMK.Cita cita saya ingin Menjadi seorang Dokter. Hoby saya menyanyi dan travelling. Bagi saya jadi seorang pelajar tidak lah mudah menghadapi semua rintangan dan saya berjanji saya anak indonesia untuk menerus generasi selanjutnya yang masa akan datang. Pantang Menyerah💪. Karena saya Indonesia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center