A new post from a relatively new member

Hi everyone.

Anders Christensen, Denmark, here. More than a week ago I became a new member here on Steemit and wrote my first post, an introduction.

IMG_0095.JPG

In the meantime, I have been busy with replies to welcome letters (thanks for the appreciated attention). I think, there are still some people, I have not yet replied to. Besides this, I have been working with my preparation for getting ready for consistent postings on this media site. Actually, I am still in what you could call "preparation mode". Very soon, in the near future, it is my hope to begin to post and create content, that will be of interest and value for as many members in here as possible. Also newcomers. I am prepared for getting new knowledge each day, as I move on.

I don´t know if this works, but I will try. This is a little start-up gift for those, who has an interest in it. A music track of the Australian John Farnham. Click the link or copy and paste it for view:

Take care everyone. See You soon.

Greeting from, Anders Christensen / "andersdult"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now