Hi steemit members @andarina( Click upvote button to give me love and support)

DQmUwg9VaB1zDBBVwqfbsX8ZSPc4GxedzSRJteqmCJ3H2bp.jpg
Heyy Steemitans❤️ My name is "Andarina" and this is my first post on steemit! i joined steemit after my brother.

I am new to this, so I expect to make some mistakes...but I love to learn, so advice is welcome!

I am 15 years old and I am interested in learning about politics, science, and history.
am so excited to join this family. I love how supporting people are here in this community and hope that I can make many friends here. I spend my time studying and also enjoying cooking

I sometimes cook breakfast.

DQmc34P1bs1x6tQs1NqwR1NqZLoKUoYwSiB2952MtvRZQrN_1680x8400.png

We are 4 sisters and one brother here is the pictures of my little sister.
i was snap this pictures when we are going to picnic. i love my sister.

DQmPVAdTaDCNBus5WuJ5vG7vbizpi3KQcHosa8kyE1sdx5H_1680x8400.jpg

Thank you so much for reading my post and if you like it, please upvote & follow me. I will provide you with interesting posts in the future!. Leave a comment down below. I will visit your blog and give you some support and love.!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now