My Introduction

Hi everyone! Hello Steemit!
I'm happy to be here. This platform allows you not only to earn, but also to learn more about how people live in other countries, meet new interesting people and improve their English. I plan to collect different statistics about the project and its participants
Let me introduce myself. My name is Lena. I am from Russia, Saratov.
I’m an VBA developer and write macros for MS Office more then 7 years. My main passions are computer science, big data, data mining, music, sports and travel. Also i like cooking. I will write in the blog about these theme.

River Volga

It's still a little difficult for me to speak in English, but I will study and improve my skills on a daily basis.
Good day for you! Follow me:)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center