Hello again Steemit! Official Introduction Post

me.jpg
Hello Steemit

My name is Ana Maria Bunescu (@anabunescu ) and i`m a multifaceted artist who grew up in Romania.
I swim between photography, digital manipulation, painting, drawing, textile design (printing and fabric manipulation), graphic design and not at last mural design.
camasa.jpg
This is a biomimetic inspired textile design on silk shirts but I will write about this lovely project in a few days :D

I live to absorb beauty from nature and share my love with the world. I love nature patterns, they inspire me so much. I also love to travel, to explore and feel the beauty of the moment.

So if you like to see mother earth creations through my eyes, and the art I make inspired by her, then stay close to me. :D

wall.jpg
The wall

butterfly.jpg
butterfly - wattercolor on paper

cip.jpg
I love abandoned places, they have beautiful old texture, yummy.

ochi copy.jpg
Composition with my photos and textures

iub.jpg
Analog photography

Nice to meet you! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now