GETTING TO KNOW ME

HEY YOU! GOOD DAY!

Been here in steemit for a couple of weeks and now I’m proudly introducing myself as one of you STEEMIANS!!!

I AM:

  • Lourdes, a Filipina (Cebuana) by soul and heart
  • Happily living my life for 18 years

  • Currently in my 4th year of College, taking up Bachelor of Science in Industrial Engieering at University of San Jose- Recoletos

  • Usually I express myself through writing poems, quotes; through painting, drawing and colouring (though I am not expert enough).

  • also fond of taking pictures, playing musical instruments such as guitar, ukulele, and keyboard

THANK YOU FOR LENDING SOME TIME GETTING TO KNOW ME :) I HOPE YOU ENJOYED AND I WISH TO SHARE WITH YOU MY MOODS IN LIFE AS YOU SHARE YOURS. PLEASE TAKE CARE OF ME. GOD BLESS US ALL! HORAAAAY!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center