Introducing Myself to Dtube!


Dtube Introduction Vlog!

I was motivated by @spiritualmax to do an #introduceyourself post for Dtube! I did one for steemit back in the day, and while the two platforms are connected I still wanted my Dtube channel to have its own.

In this vlog I give give an update on how the little Cannabis seedlings are doing and share which method of germination has worked best for them.

I was nominated by @anjkara to do a post that wasn't easy for me with the tag #nocomfortzone.

I thought about all kinds of topics to cover which would have been really hard to write about, but I actually think that putting myself in front of a camera and speaking is one of the most uncomfortable things I could do, so here ya go Anj! I now nominate @dawnsheree for the #nocomfortzone challange Sorry lovely ♡

I hope my vlog gives you a smile or two and that it makes you want to come back for more. I think It's going to be pretty fun watching these plants, and my vlogging skills, grow!



Take Care,
@amymya

Join me on Sola!
Join me on Crypto Empire Discord
Join me on Family Protection Project Discord

DQmRqn2LVKTciC9oqzn2GyNoanzL2sPMLzNsszNk9u2nq7Y_1680x8400.jpg

Logo-Black-Small-Banner.png

DQmPzHhL7QL1JCjB3exmjEuJTNEfAeWabJizjY5fdErrFmP_1680x8400.png

The STEEM Engine

helpienaut.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center