Hey Steemian Steem Friends -- just Know who Am I ? #introduceyourself

Hello Everyone,

Hope You guys are well and Very Well,

My Name is Sumanta, 29 years old from Howrah INDIA, Near Kolkata -City of JOY
photo6336974914262771818.jpg

I am new to steemit- Since I have little bit knowledge to writing blog, but failed due to not clear Idea How to start with but
which topics should I chose to be successful as a blogger. Now I working a back end team and technical team of In house currency Broking firm, which is currently in pre launching phrase. Will be launched globally soon.

As I am from Science background always wanted to be A Dr. but due to financial Issue My dream didn't come to into reality , Now I just started to Trading as a full time professional nowadays with full time blogger also.

I just came into steemit because this platform is very easy to use , and can be rewarding too. The so called popular Blogging site like word press is next level blogging platform so need to more study before jump into it.

Before joing steemit july -2018 I have also an steemit account during 2016 but due to lack of knowledge I didn't use it and lost my account due to loss of Pass key.

Now some my friends and and few places like Youtube - Specially ** Sumit Kapoor Ji's Video inspired me to join steem**
I did some research I and found regretting why I am not joined here before...
Now since july after getting password from steemit, I just try to develop my self. and Honestly I have made a community also, and enjoying my works as a full time bloggers.

While voting and commenting section get comes into place into steemit we thank to modern block chain technology and team behind on steemit on it is very very exciting tools for collecting rewards via writing post.

Since I am new here , Hope whole community will help this Novice New born Steeaim friends from this Vast entire community.

Thanks goes to All.........................

Regards Sumanta kumar Mondal
Do follow me on steemit @amusdnom

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now