introduction of myself

image
Hy steemian ..
I as a new member want to join steemit on 03 february 2018
And let me be allowed to introduce myself ..
My name is amran iskandar I was born in aceh on 09 september 1996 ..
image
I want to know about myself ..
My hobbies are traveling .. I visit a lot of holiday places like mountains, beaches and etc .. I like traveling because traveling that make me happy .. and give me the nuance of interest and our soul can be calm ..
image
image
image
image
My first honor to @ good-karma .. because he we can post ir sharing artickle with aplucation price .. thanks for witnes steemit ..
image
image
This is my profile I hope you enjoy with my profile
@amraniskandar

(Indonesia)

Haiii steemian ..
Saya sebagai anggota baru ingin bergabung dengan steemit pada 03 february 2018
Dan Biarkan saya diizinkan untuk menperkenalkan diri saya ..
Nama saya amran iskandar saya lahir di aceh pada 09 september 1996 ..
Saya ingin beri tau tentang diri saya ..
Hobi saya traveling .. saya sangat banyak mengunjungi tempat liburan seperti gunung,pantai dan dll .. saya suka traveling karena traveling itu bikin saya bahagia ..dan memberi saya nuansa tertarik dan jiwa kita bisa tenang ..

Yang pertama saya terhormat untuk @good-karma .. karena dia kita bisa posting sharing artikel dengan aplikasi .. terima kasih untuk witnes steemit.

Ini profil saya semoga anda menikmati dengan profil saya ini
image
@amraniskandar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center