Hey hey Steemit! Madeleine's the name, ammonium chloride's the game!

image.jpeg

So I realise the name might be a bit misleading (or very much so) since I don't know shit about chemistry. Pretty much the only thing I remember is cations and I don't even know what those are.

However, what I do enjoy doing is drawing, planet and environment saving, amateur filmmaking (stop-motion, music videos, school projects, etc.), and just generally loving myself, my life and the people in it. Do what you want in your life, just as long as you know you're happy with it. Love yourself (<<this is important!!1!1) and do not under ANY circumstances let anyone else affect your self image. If you're happy, kind and loving, people should have no reason to doubt you anyway (unless they're assholes).

Some favourites:

-lasagne
-Charlie Kaufman
-Mad Max
-cats
-Tarantino
-drawing socks (idek tbh)
-ancient Chinese Han-style fashions (I seriously do not know)

Long story short, I'm a (probably one of the first) film-obsessed Generation Z here to explore the ~ t o t a l l y r a d i c a l ~ world of Steemit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center