After a couple months on steemit

Hello to everyone let me share my story with steemit : 

I've been in crypto market for like 3 years, so when checking cryptos lists i saw the name STEEM alot tough i didn't know what it is and i read lots of articles on steemit.com  and even bought some STEEMs on crypto exchanges a couple times but i thought it's just a blogging platform like medium, and i didn't even know that it is related with STEEM. after i saw steemit is actually running on STEEM coin i tried registering an account and start blogging here, and i'm very happy about it.

A little bit About me

My name is Amin, i'm a web developer, developing websites and web applications with PHP, Javascript and i've been working as a web developer since i was 15 ( now i'm 24 ).

I'm from iran, from the beautiful city of Shiraz ( Back in the days it had best wines and as you know shiraz wine is a famous one )

After i got familiar with cryptocurrencies especially bitcoins i tried entering this market with mining but since i didn't have any powerful hardware to do it, it gave me nothing in the end so i gave it up, till i met Binance that was when i became a crypto trader, i lost a lot of money in the beggining for my bad buy/sell strategies but as the time passed i got more experienced, i'm not saying i'm an expert now, but my loss percentage has been lowered a lot.

Right now I'm both a crypto trader and a web developer, my web developing experience is mostly with wordpress and php, but i also know javascript, you can hire me for your projects ;)

Connect with me :

Dornaweb.com     -> my tiny little company's website

Amin.nz                 -> My personal website

me on twitter

me on telegram

me on github

me on wordpress ( plugins repo )

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center