#IntroduceYourself: Amir Isyam from Malaysia!

Casual.PNG

My name is Amir Isyam. I hail from Selangor, Malaysia and am of a mix background (I have Chinese, Indian, Arab and Pakistani Blood in me).

I am from a legal/training consultancy background and was drawn to hive due to a cryptocurrency webinar I attended hosted by one of our community members here (Thanks @buzz.lightyear and @bitcoinmalaysia ).

I am fascinated by the potential of cryptocurrency beyond its currency function and hence why I am here to learn and experiment.

In my free time, I am a bit of a nature buff. I normally plan excursions with friends into the jungle looking for waterfalls and the like. I am a certified scuba diver and wished that I had more cash to dive more often. As can be seen from my size, I’m also a food lover. I enjoy travelling around Malaysia for the best “makan” spots. (eating spots)

If any of the non-Malaysian readers are reading this: if you are ever in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia; give me a buzz and let's see if I can show you around. For the Malaysian readers, buzz me just the same if you need anything. Looking forward to getting to know you as well.

Do share any tip videos or link for newbies that you found helpful if possible. Haha, I'm still not sure how to edit my profile's location so hence why I had delayed this post awhile.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center