A summary of Me! The beginning of the journey of a fighter and a goal getter on steemit

IMG-20171014-WA0008.jpg
Hey guys, am so happy to be here. My name is Okorie Amarachi, a Nigerian, born and raised in Aba. Am from Ebonyi State. Am the only and last daughter in a family of 3.
IMG-20170919-WA0004.jpg
With all the great things I've heard concerning this awesome community, I owe my thanks to @onyemacourage for introducing me to this community.

Finally I have found a community of like minds where my creativity can be appreciated and my originality respected.
IMG-20171004-WA0000.jpg
My life has been an ups and down. My mum and dad still live as tenants in Aba after over 20years of living here. It hasn't been easy with my family but we have always been strong.
IMG-20170319-WA0009.jpg
Am a fighter who believes life has never been fair and thus shouldn't be pampered. I believe nothing good comes easy so we should never give up when ugly circumstances appear.
IMG-20171002-WA0023.jpg
To me, life is brighter for those who give it the source of light to shine. Everything happens for a reason so I choose to create the reason to achieve my destiny.
IMG-20170319-WA0008.jpg
I just got admission to study economics in the University of Uyo. This I believe is a new phase in my life.
IMG-20171002-WA0024.jpg
Am happy to be on steemit, to affect lives positively, to effect a global positive change through my voice and a local positive change through my actions.
IMG-20171014-WA0010.jpg
I hope to meet like minds and lovely steemians who could sharpen mg mind well enough to assist me in my life endeavours.

I'm equally humbled having you read my first post!

Thanks and remain blessed!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center