👋Introducing myself to steemit world...!!!👋

Hello steemit'ians... Allow me to introduce myself to steemit realm
.😉

PicsArt_07-29-07.29.15.jpg

I'm very enthusiatic in painting and all that kind of stuff although i'm not a professional painter..😅 but everybody has interests right? And painting is my greatest intrest of all...

apple-touch-icon-152x152.png

Actually i heard about steemit from my brother named rahul... He has an account too named rahul.stan(go check it out. He's a great bloke). As soon as i heard about its mechanism, i immediately told him to open an account for me. And here i am... This site provies great opportunity for people to express themselves and explore other ideas as well... I'm hoping that the time which i'll spend with steemit and you guys would be fun...

steemit.jpg

I'm also very enthusiastic about physics... I love the subject and whenever i try to study something different, i start pondering about different questions.. Like about space, time, quantum realm etc...

PicsArt_07-12-10.37.14.jpg

I write stories too(i ain't exaggerating)... I dont quite know about my grammer but i guess it goes right... It does, right?😶

Learner for the Future Logo.png

But i'm still a learner learning to be a better person and be successful in life.. And i hope that steemit would help me achieve some levels of success.

Some tips from you guys would be very helpful to me...

Thank you..

200w.gif

IMG20170803203413.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now