Introduce yourself - Finally

"You're never ready for what you have to do . You just do it. That makes you ready."

Finally! After weeks of observing in this community, I already found the courage to write my introductory post. 😂

Hi Steemians! I am Alycia, proud to be a Filipino. 🇵🇭 , Pharmacist by profession and currently working as a college instructor.

I have found about this community from a Facebook group I belong to and became curious on how this works. I am really excited and at the same time nervous because its my first time to write a blog. 😅😅😅

I'm still on the process of learning everything and thru browsing for the past weeks, I really found this community amazing!

That will be all for now. Ciao! 💓💓💓!

IMG_20180123_170919_550.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now