Hi, i'm finally approved from steemit. I will introduce my self in a short post...

Hello everyone, my name is Altin Preniqi i'm from Kosovo 30 years old,i didn't decide yet what i m gonna post here but for this post i will introduce myself a bit and tell you guys what i do in my life.

First of all i will tell you that my english is really bad but i will try my best here.

What i do in my life?

I really do lot of things sometimes i dont know how i get all this time to manage my life, here i will show you all what i do.

  1. I work for a television as IT ( information technology) guy, i work here for almost 10 years.

  2. I own a Pub it calls "American Sports Bar" this is my favorite place to relax myself i will show some picture of my pub

https://www.facebook.com/americansportbar/videos/617298451796090/ Here you can view video also.

  1. I'm farmer too actually i raise raspberries this is how it looks i mean its beautiful you just have to stay there and relax yourself.

image-0-02-04-2c51a6fbb1d519544e77525091a3c1fbd33a767559cd19e0ae90399e64fa1198-V.jpg

and the final job its my new job i started to mining crypto coin it called BURST.

I didnt decide yet what to post here and i dont have idea what i will do here but i kind of love this "STEEMIT"

This is me i hope you will enjoy with me by postin on STEEMIT.

Follow me to see more posts from me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center