Hi Steemit! So I'm new... :D

Hi everyone!

I’m so excited to be part of this platform! :)

So let me introduce myself. I’m a 24-year-old dreamer from the Netherlands. I am an aspiring data scientist and love to write awesome machine learning applications, mostly in relation to my other passion: language. That’s right, I’m a linguist turned data scientist. Which actually sounds weirder than it actually is.

I’m a big nerd, I love coding and maths and learning new things in my free time for fun! I also love music. I play the guitar and I love discovering new (or old, mostly old) music! In addition, whenever I get the chance, I try to explore the world. One country or city at a time. I love to get lost in new places and take a look at life from different perspectives. Besides travelling, I also enjoy spending time in my home country, and as a proud ‘Dutchie’ I have a natural love for cycling.

A couple of months ago I finally took the leap and started to invest in and learn everything there is to know about cryptocurrency. I’ve been hooked ever since.

On this blog, I aim to write posts about cryptocurrency and data science, but also about music-related stuff, random things that intrigue me, or things that I would simply like to share with the world.

I hope you will enjoy my posts. Follow me if you would like to follow my journey on Steemit.

Excited to get to know the Steemit community! :)

PS: this is a picture of my lovely bike with a tiny layer of snow:
my bike

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center