Hiii Steemians!

I have always struggled with introducing myself to people. I feel like you need time to get to know someone so first impressions are false impressions, yet they matter too much. (getting too deep too soon...) Although, I'm actually very excited to be on this page and looking forward to reading all the stories and learn about the community.

I've always had a huge interest in writing blogs and just to have my own say about things. Only I couldn't find the right platform for it. But I think steemit might be my chance to practice freedom of speech. In a sensible way I promise!

I cannot settle for one thing in life so I have a lot of things I'm interested in and talk about like dancing, travelling, art and many other stuff. I have had my fair bit of experiences in life and have managed to follow my actual dreams so far - one way or the other...

You'll soon find out I'm a very random person in every way and I don't like to take myself too serious because life is too damn short.

But I'm looking forward to seeing how I can provide value and some sarcastic humour in your life!

10857354_623283757815106_9168649327817575329_o.jpg

  • Ivett
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center