Hi Steemit! I do art stuff

Hi Everyone,
I'm new here and I made a steam ship. A steam ship for steemit.

Steamship

I go by Allen Hart, and I've recently decided to work on more longer pieces and then post process stuff here, so that's what most of my posts will be.

My main other social media is an instagram, username alnhart.art, so some of my pictures might come up as being there too. Here's the ship, I mention my steemit name there.

Here's a Monty Python inspired killer rabbit that I made back in September

rabbit

If anyone has any advice for this place, I'd be glad to hear it, since I'm still figuring out how to navigate around and everything.

Here's just the lines for the rabbit, which I haven't posted before.

bunny

Glad to be here and thanks for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now