My first post in Steemit

Hi steemians!

my name is Alberto, I am 26 years old and I live in Spain. I was born in a beautiful city called Granada, located in the south of Spain, mostly famous because of the Alhambra (If you have not visited it yet, I totally recommend it!!!)

Alhambra-de-Granada-iStock_000060683950_Large-2.jpg

I am quite passionate about IT, so I am now working in Madrid in the field of IT audit. I have also many other hobbies: I love cooking, discover new places traveling and spending time with my family and friends. Also, I love getting to know new people, so living in Madrid is great for me!

I am quite curious about this social network and I am still discovering it, but I have to say that at the moment I am really amazed about this huge community!
Looking forward to growing with the Steemit Community :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now