Introduction and My Journey so far! :)

Hi friends, hope you are well.
I am Samim from India. I am a Civil Engineer. I am a Cryptocurrency Trader & Investor. I like Entertainment, Photography & Sports etc.
steemit.jpg
I have started my career as a Civil Engineer but I had a intention to do something different apart from my core profession.
Because I always have the intention to do something big. So I was searching for that. Then few years ago I came to know about Cryptocurrencies. That was very interesting & completely new thing for me. So I tried to accumulate some good knowledge about it & I succeed to do that.

Then I started investing & trading in Cryptocurrencies. There were so many good & bad things happen in my life but I didn't left Cryptocurrencies. I gain some good experiences in this market. Now before few days ago I came to know about Steemit. I am very happy now.
Steemit, DTube are the platforms where anybody can earn & make their future by following the rules. I think Steemit is my future. I don't see a community like Steemit ever where all people are ready to help each other & try to grow together. Steemit is the place of creativity. I think Steemit is my future. I am proud to be a Steemit member. I want to give special thanks to Steemit team & all Steemit members. I love you all Steemit members.

I need your good wishes to achieve my targets & to fulfill my dreams.
If you like my introduction then please up vote, comment & follow me @allinone7.
Thanks & regards,
Samim.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center