ENG / ESP : Introducing me / Presentándome

INTRODUCING ME

Hello ladies and gentlemen of HIVE.

My name is Alberto, Now I'm a 33 years old Venezuelan guy, and if there is a word that defines me that is: Family. I was surrounded by brothers, cousins, grandparents and aunts My whole life, that was something that allowed me to be confident and full of love . This word defines me so much that 6 years ago I started my own with a beautiful woman who stole my heart.

1.jpg

3 years later, the best gift I have received came, in the form of a beautiful baby girl who melts my heart with just her smile.

2.jpg

By the way, I'm musician, and I think I'm good (LOL). The first time I learned music it was something magical, even today I still marvel at its enigmas and its contrasts.

3.jpg

Although I do not consider myself a chef, painter, sculptor, writer, photographer, or athlete, I value beauty and good things when I see them and value talented people, a good plate of food, a good cup of coffee. A good poem or a good book make my imagination fly away; I am able to last for hours looking at a beautiful photograph or painting. Not to mention a good game of Football.

I received an invitation to Steemit from a friend whom I had not seen in time. My expectations on this platform is to have a place to express my voice as it is and at the same time to have relief or solace in the midst of the convulsion in my country. So, I also claim to be an ambassador, a reflection and an echo of the beautiful things we still have to offer the world.

4.jpg

Well, this is me, to be continued...


PRESENTANDOME, a mí mismo

Hola damas y caballeros de HIVE.

Mi nombre es Alberto, soy venezolano y tengo 33 años, y si hay una palabra que me define esa es: Familia. Toda mi vida estuve rodeado de hermanos, primos, abuelos y tías, eso fue algo que me permitió estar lleno de amor y confianza. Me define tanto esta palabra que hace 6 años comencé la mía propia con una hermosa mujer que se robó mi corazón.

1.jpg

3 años después llegó el mejor regalo que he recibido, en forma de una preciosa niña que me derrite y con solo una sonrisa me descompone.

2.jpg

A propósito soy músico, y creo que soy bueno "JeJeJe". La primera vez que aprendí música fue algo mágico, aún hoy sigo maravillado de sus enigmas y sus contrastes.

3.jpg

Aunque no me considero chef, ni pintor, ni escultor, ni escritor, ni fotógrafo, ni deportista, sé valorar la hermosura y las cosas buenas cuando las veo y sé valorar las personas con talento, un buen plato de comida, una buena taza de café. Un buen poema o un buen libro hacen mi imaginación volar; soy capaz de durar horas mirando una hermosa fotografía o pintura. Ni hablar de un buen partido de Fútbol Americano.

Por razones del destino recibí la invitación a Steemit por un amigo a quien tenía tiempo sin ver. Mis expectativas en la plataforma es hallar un lugar para expresar mi voz tal cual como es y al mismo tiempo hallar un alivio en medio de la convulsión de mi país. Así también pretendo ser un embajador, un reflejo y un eco de las cosas hermosas que aún tenemos para ofrecer al mundo.

4.jpg

Bueno, éste soy yo, Continuará...

#introduceyourself #gems #ocd #spanish #lifestyle #blog #life

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency